Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Michelle Parkin, Superintendent

mparkin@cfsd.wednet.edu360.963.2075360.780.6531

Alice Murner, K-5 Neah Bay Principal

amurner@cfsd401.org

Kris Hanson, K-12 Clallam Bay Principal

khanson@cfsd401.org360.963.2324

Lucy Dafoe, 6-12 Neah Bay Principal

lucy.dafoe@cfsd401.org360.645.2880

SCHOOL BOARD

Janine Ledford, Dist. 1, Vice Chair

jledford@cfsd401.org

Michael J. Lawrence, Dist. 2, Board Chair

michael.lawrence@cfsd401.org

LeAnne Fletcher, Dist. 3, WIAA Rep

lfletcher@cfsd401.org

Donald Baker, Dist. 4, Legislative Rep.

dbaker@cfsd401.org

Leanne Ellis, Dist. 5, IPP Rep.

leanne.ellis@cfsd401.org

DISTRICT OFFICE STAFF

Tracey Rascon, Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent, Human Resources Secretary

trascon@cfsd401.org360.780.6537

Michelle Smith, Payroll

msmith@cfsd401.org360.780.6534

Faith Tyler, Special Ed. Secretary, Student Data Manager

faith.tyler@cfsd401.org360.963.2058

Roxanne Parker, Accounting

ap@cfsd.wednet.edu360.780.6532

Cambria Grant, Maintenance& Operations Secretarycambria.grant@cfsd401.org360.963.2068

Kandy Ritter, Teaching & Learning Consultant,

kritter@cfsd.wednet.edu360.963.2056

Angelo Bergs

RLA Teacherabergs@cfsd401.org

Heather Korten, Business Manager

hkorten@oesd114.org

SCHOOL OFFICE STAFF

Amanda Maines; CB ASB Bookkeeper, CB Campus Secretary

amaines@cfsd401.org360.963.2153

Amber Hull; CB K-12 Secretary, Attendance

ahull@cfsd401.org360.963.2154

Christen McGimpsey; NB Campus Secretary

cmcgimpsey@cfsd401.org360.645.2854

Fallon Dulik; NBE K-5 Secretary, Attendance

fdulik@cfsd401.org360.645.2382

Sara Parker; NBS 6-12 Secretary, Attendance

sparker@cfsd401.org360.645.2221

Doris McKenney; NB ASB Bookkeeper, Food Service Secretary

dmckenney@cfsd401.org360.645.2048

FACILITIES & TRANSPORTATION

Pete Mohr, Maintenance & Custodian

pmohr@cfsd401.org

Aaron Burdette, Custodian

aburdette@cfsd401.org

Ezekiel Greene, Custodian

ezekiel.greene@cfsd401.org

Adam Waggoner, Maintenance

awaggoner@cfsd401.org

Bob Cain, Transportation & Mechanic

bcain@cfsd.wednet.edu360.963.2083

Patti Bridges, Bus Driver

pbridges@cfsd401.org

Teresa McQuillen, Bus Driver

tmcquillen@cfsd401.org

Karen Olson, Bus Driver

kareno@cfsd401.org

Melonee Thompson, Bus Driver

melt@cfsd401.org

COUNSELORS & SUPPORT STAFF

Annalise Miller, NB K-5 Counselor

amiller@cfsd401.org360.645.2857

Serena Doyle-Elvrum, NB 6-12 Academic Counselor

sdoyle@cfsd401.org360.645.2087

Kelli Wilson, CB 7-12 Academic Counselor

kwilson@cfsd401.org

Mary Rose-Dewald, District Social Worker

mdewald@oesd114.org

Nan Jordan, Neah Bay Social Worker

ajordan@oesd114.org

Ali Poli, Clallam Bay Social Worker

apoli@oesd114.org

Monica Siegrist, CB Contracted Psychologist

msiegrist@oesd114.org

Meleny Chamberlain, NB Contracted Psychologist

mchamberlain@oesd114.org

Helen Kennedy, Contracted SLP

hkennedy@cfsd.wednet.edu

Autumn Stites, Contracted OT

astites@oesd114.org

Amanda Gaskill, Contracted COTA

agaskill@oesd114.org

Ashley Beard, Behavior Specialist

abeard@oesd114.org

Paola Stepney, Behavior Specialist

pstepney@oesd114.org

Hannah Sheltong, Behavior Specialist

hshelton@oesd114.org

Noah Johnson, Registered Behavior Technician

njohnsonl@oesd114.org

Stephanie Fleck, Audiologist

sfleck@oesd114.org

Chris Jimmicum, NB School Nurse

chrisjimmicum@cfsd4o1.org360.645.2841

Nancy Schiedemayer, CB School Nurse

nschiedemayer@cfsd401.org360.963.2079

Steve Singhose, CB IT

ssinghose@cfsd401.org

John Maneval, CB IT Intern

jmaneval@cfsd401.org

Larry Murner, NB IT

lmurner@cfsd401.org

Michael Murner, NB IT Intern

michael.murner@cfsd401.org

Leticia Sparkman, District IT

lsparkman@cfsd401.org

FOODSERVICE


Cambria Grant, Child Nutrition Program Managercambria.grant@cfsd401.org360.963.2068

Tammy Hull, CB Cook

thull@cfsd401.org

Sandy Reeves, CB Cook

sreeves@cfsd401.org

Stephanie Perry, NB Cook

sperry@cfsd401.org

Amy Aguirre, NB Cook

aaguirre@cfsd401.org

ATHLETICS

Kris Hanson, NOL Rep

khanson@cfsd401.org360.963.2324

Amanda Maines; CB Athletic Director

amaines@cfsd401.org360.963.2153

Michelle Smith, NB Athletic Director

msmith@cfsd401.org360.780.6534

Rebecca Monette, NB Athletic Director

rmonette@cfsd401.org



ELEMENTARY TEACHERS


Laila Camacho-Carver

lcarver@cfsd401.org

Gemini Conticelli

gconticelli@cfsd401.org

Cheryl Erickson

cerickson@cfsd401.org

Keri Hahn

khahn@cfsd401.org

Linda Johnson

ljohnson@cfsd401.org

Benjamin Komar

bkomar@cfsd401.org

Veronica Lindstrom

vlindstrom@cfsd401.org

Elaine Logan

elogan@cfsd401.org

Brenda Lovik

blovik@cfsd401.org

Laura Martin

lmartin@cfsd401.org

Donna Snyder

dsnyder@cfsd401.org

Crystal Thompson

cthompson@cfsd401.org

Roberta Townsend

rtownsend@cfsd401.org

Linden Williams

lwilliams@cfsd401.org

SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHERS

Bailey Bachelor

bbachelor@cfsd401.org

Kane Bachelor

kbachelor@cfsd401.org

Kim Christensen

kchristensen@cfsd401.org

Alyson Cunningham

alyson.cunningham@cfsd401.org

Serena Doyle-Elvrum

sdoyle@cfsd401.org

Greg Halberg

greg.halberg@cfsd401.org

Jeff Howell

jhowell@cfsd401.org

Camden Jones

camden.jones@cfsd401.org

Lori McCoy

lmccoy@cfsd401.org

Bob McMichael

robert.mcmichael@cfsd401.org

Bill Monette

bmonette@cfsd401.org

Kristin Olson

kolson@cfsd401.org

Maria Pascua

mpascua@cfsd401.org

George Patecek

gpatecek@cfsd401.org

Anthony Rascon

arascon@cfsd401.org

Lisa Salazar

lsalazar@cfsd401.org

Tonia Signor

tsignor@cfsd401.org

Nanci Spieker

nspieker@cfsd401.org

Sandy Soeneke

ssoeneke@cfsd401.org

Atalaya Strom

atalaya.strom@cfsd401.org

Iva Tyree

ityree@cfsd401.org

Kelli Wilson

kwilson@cfsd401.org

Katie Wolff

kwolff@cfsd401.org

CLASSIFIED/PARAEDUCATORS

Tammy Akin

takin@cfsd401.org

Tanya Altstatt

tatlstatt@cfsd401.org

Doug Blevins

dblevins@cfsd401.org

Justina Brown

tbrown@cfsd401.org

Cassie Burrow

cburrow@cfsd401.org

Shannon Collins

scollins@cfsd401.org

Nancy Dauth

ndauth@cfsd401.org

Leyton Doherty

ldoherty@cfsd401.org

Elizabeth Holding

eholding@cfsd401.org

Cathy Jewett

cjewett@cfsd401.org

Ross Jimmicum

rjimmicum@cfsd401.org

Debbie McDonald

dmcdonald@cfsd401.org

Maureen McElravy

maureenm@cfsd401.org

Doris McKenney

dmckenney@cfsd401.org

Teresa McQuillen

tmcqullen@cfsd401.org

Cherish Moss

cmoss@cfsd401.org

Theresa Salazar

tsalazar@cfsd401.org

Donna Scott

dscott@cfsd401.org

Dean Williams

dwilliams@cfsd401.org